Well Hello Again

ReefCheif

Reef Shark
M.A.S.C Club Member
Platinum Sponsor
Hello MASCateers,
Many of you know me, many of you don't. For those that don't my name is Josh, I've been in this hobby for a number of years and a member of this club for a while as well. Haven't been on the forums much due to a recent break from the hobby, but I'm back in action, just recently set up a 60gal cube (build thread soon to come).

Im sure your wondering why I'm posting in the Premier Fish And Reef section of the forum. I have been working for Will and Jenn at Premier for about 5 months now doing professional maintenance and I will be heading up our sponsor position with MASC.

For or those that unfamiliar with Premier, we are a local maintenance company in the Denver and surrounding areas. We are NOT a retail store although we're working towards getting set up for retail coral sales and hoping to be open to the public on weekends in the future. We do both commercial and residential maintenance and installations. We maintain tanks such as the Cabella's freshwater monster tanks, and the 3 Jax Oyster House restaurants in Denver, Glendale and Ft. Collins. We also maintain a few of our Denver Broncos tanks!!

My first order of business is clearing out our used equipment room. As time goes on we upgrade equipment and all that used equipment gets piled up, and with that said I need to make some room in the shop for upcoming projects.

ive got a slough of MH lights, T5 lights, MH-T5 combos, acrylic top off boxes, reactors, chillers, etc. Too much to list every item.

heres some pix of the room im trying to clear out, we're taking reasonable offers on everything. If your looking for something specific let me know and I'll see what we have, otherwise feel free to set up a time with me, I'm happy to meet you at the shop so you can take a look at what we have.

View attachment 24369 View attachment 24370 View attachment 24371 View attachment 24372

Last edited by a moderator:

ReefCheif